The environment is important to us!

That is why we use materials for our packaging that are either biodegradable or recyclable.


OUR PACKAGING

We attach great importance to sustainability. Therefore, all of our packaging materials are very environmentally friendly and contain less than 1% plastic *. They are either biodegradable or can be recycled.

* Based on the total weight of our packaging material, the plastic content is less than 1%.

STRAW INSULATION AND DELIVERY BOX

We send your dishes in a cold-insulated box made of recyclable cardboard. The straw insulation in this box is a sustainable natural product and is fully biodegradable. You can dispose of the straw insulation in the organic waste or on the compost with a clear conscience.

OUR MENU TRAY

The new prepmymeal menu tray * consists largely of recyclable cardboard and, in contrast to conventional trays, is almost completely plastic-free. Only a thin film on the inside of the bowl ensures that the dishes can be sealed airtight. This thin film can easily be removed from the box after consumption and can be recycled via the yellow bin.

* The new prepmymeal meal tray will be used from November 2019

OUR PACKAGING

We attach great importance to sustainability. Therefore, all of our packaging materials are very environmentally friendly and contain less than 1% plastic *. They are either biodegradable or can be recycled.

* Based on the total weight of our packaging material, the plastic content is less than 1%.

STRAW INSULATION AND DELIVERY BOX

We send your dishes in a cold-insulated box made of recyclable cardboard. The straw insulation in this box is a sustainable natural product and is fully biodegradable. You can dispose of the straw insulation in the organic waste or on the compost with a clear conscience.

OUR MENU TRAY

The new prepmymeal menu tray * consists largely of recyclable cardboard and, in contrast to conventional trays, is almost completely plastic-free. Only a thin film on the inside of the bowl ensures that the dishes can be sealed airtight. This thin film can easily be removed from the box after consumption and can be recycled via the yellow bin.

* The new prepmymeal meal tray will be used from November 2019

Uns liegt die Umwelt am Herzen!

Daher benutzen wir für unsere Verpackung Materialien, die entweder biologisch abbaubar oder recycelbar sind.


UNSERE VERPACKUNG

Wir legen einen großen Wert auf Nachhaltigkeit. Daher sind auch all unsere Verpackungsmaterialien sehr umweltfreundlich und kommen mit weniger als 1% Plastik* aus. Sie sind entweder biologisch abbaubar oder können recycelt werden.

*Gemessen am Gesamtgewicht unseres Verpackugsmaterials, entsprechen die Plastikanteile       weniger als 1%.

STROHISOLIERUNG UND LIEFERBOX

Deine Gerichte versenden wir in einer kälteisolierten Box aus recycelbarem Karton. Die Strohisolierung in diesem Karton ist ein nachhaltiges Naturprodukt und ist vollständig ökologisch abbaubar. Du kannst die Strohisolierung im Biomüll oder auf dem Kompost guten Gewissens entsorgen.

UNSERE MENÜSCHALE

Die neue prepmymeal Menüschale* besteht zum größten Teil aus recycelbarem Karton und kommt im Gegensatz zu handelsüblichen Schalen fast komplett ohne Plastik aus. Lediglich eine dünne Folie auf dem Inneren der Schale sorgt dafür, dass die Gerichte luftdicht verschlossen werden können. Diese dünne Folie lässt sich nach dem Verzehr leicht vom Karton lösen und kann über die gelbe Tonne recycelt werden.

*Die neue prepmymeal Menüschale wird ab November 2019 verwendet

UNSERE VERPACKUNG

Wir legen einen großen Wert auf Nachhaltigkeit. Daher sind auch all unsere Verpackungsmaterialien sehr umweltfreundlich und kommen mit weniger als 1% Plastik* aus. Sie sind entweder biologisch abbaubar oder können recycelt werden.

*Gemessen am Gesamtgewicht unseres Verpackugsmaterials, entsprechen die Plastikanteile       weniger als 1%.

STROHISOLIERUNG UND LIEFERBOX

Deine Gerichte versenden wir in einer kälteisolierten Box aus recycelbarem Karton. Die Strohisolierung in diesem Karton ist ein nachhaltiges Naturprodukt und ist vollständig ökologisch abbaubar. Du kannst die Strohisolierung im Biomüll oder auf dem Kompost guten Gewissens entsorgen.

UNSERE MENÜSCHALE

Die neue prepmymeal Menüschale* besteht zum größten Teil aus recycelbarem Karton und kommt im Gegensatz zu handelsüblichen Schalen fast komplett ohne Plastik aus. Lediglich eine dünne Folie auf dem Inneren der Schale sorgt dafür, dass die Gerichte luftdicht verschlossen werden können. Diese dünne Folie lässt sich nach dem Verzehr leicht vom Karton lösen und kann über die gelbe Tonne recycelt werden.

*Die neue prepmymeal Menüschale wird ab November 2019 verwendet

German